By: Paul Lisanti

Need an introduction to a great REALTOR® in another area in Canada?

Tags: Realtors,Real Estate

Below is a list of incredible professional REALTORS® from all across Canada that I know share similar values and business procedures to me.

If you are in need of someone great to either help you buy or sell a home, please be sure to contact me and I can get you introduced to one of my trusted partners below.

Alberta

Leduc Real Estate Specialist | AB

Jolene Langelle | jolenelangelle@hotmail.com | ph: (780) 910-1317

 

Home Values in North Ridge | St Albert AB

Kevin Machado | kevin@kevinmachado.ca | ph: (780) 935-5762

 

You Local Red Deer REALTOR® | AB

Andrew Russell | andrew.russell@remaxreddeer.com | ph: (403) 350-4134

 

Southwest Calgary Relocation Experts! | AB

Marnie Campbell | marnie@marniecampbell.ca | ph: (403) 479-8619

 

Sell Your Erin Ridge Home with Local Experts! | St Albert AB

Corinne O’Neil | homes4u@corinneoneil.com | ph: (780) 995-7653

 

Home Values Edmonton River Valley | AB

Michael Draper | michael@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 652-1630

 

Best Sherwood Park REALTOR® | AB

Terrri Rosin | terry.rosin@remax.net | ph: (780) 717-1281

 

Your Windermere Specialist | Edmonton AB

Brad Richardson | brad@edmontonhq.com | ph: (780) 666-2340

 

Buy You Next Home in Tuscany | Calgary AB

Stacey Kelley | staceykelley@royallepage.ca | ph: (403) 827-9076

 

British Columbia (BC)

 

Sell your home for top dollar with the Germyn Group | Surrey BC

Darin Germyn | homes@germyn.ca | ph: 604-542-2444

 

Home Values in Kitsilano | Vancouver BC

Michael Tudorie | michael@michaeltudorie.com | ph: (604) 910-7777

 

Homes Values in Richmond | BC

Valerie Laurendeau | valeriel@remax.net | ph: (604) 603-7333

 

Hazelmere REALTOR® | South Surrey BC

Glen Hopkins | glen@glenhopkins.com | ph: (604) 612-5164

 

Coquitlam Home Values | BC

Greg Axford | greg@theaxfords.com | ph: (778) 829-3224

 

South Nanaimo Real Estate | BC

Dan Morris | Dan@danmorris.ca | ph: 250-667-4585

 

Home Values on Main | Vancouver BC

Robert Britch | rob@robbritch.com | ph: (604) 240-5813

 

Ontario

 

Sell Your Home | Belleville ON

Tara Lyons | tara@taralyons.com | ph: (613) 922-3200

 

Oakville Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Paul Lisanti | paul@legacyrealty.ca | ph: (289) 813-3773

 

Hamilton Real Estate | ON

Rachelle Aurini | RAurini@royallepage.ca | ph: (905) 870-7468

 

Clarington Real Estate | Durham ON

Stefan Melnychuk | stefan@stefanmelnychuk.com | ph: (905) 809-3612

 

Find your next home in Waterloo | ON

Michael Hewitson | mike@mynextkwhome.com | ph: (519) 635-1774

 

Real Estate | St Thomas ON

Sheri Lawrence | sherilawrence@royallepage.ca | ph: (519) 317-8463

 

Bolton Real Estate Specialist | ON

Bill Parnaby | bill@billparnaby.com | ph: (905) 857-0651

 

Streetsville Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Heidi Brown | heidi@heidibrownhomes.ca | ph: (416) 898-4565

 

Burlington Real Estate | ON

Philip Hollett | philip@philiphollett.com | ph: (289) 259-7795

 

Scarborough Real Estate Agent | Toronto ON

Tom Joseph | tom@tjandteam.com | ph: (416) 931-0534

 

Lorne Park Area Specialist | Missaugua ON

Stephanie Hebb | stephanie.hebb@royallepage.ca | ph: (416) 802-8032

 

Your Trusted Nepean Real Estate Team | Ottawa ON

Beth Bonvie | beth@bethandandrew.ca | ph: (613) 762-1048

 

Nova Scotia

 

Bedford REALTOR® | NS

Geri Barrington | geribarrington@royallepage.ca | ph: (902) 483-4590